And We’re Back!

Sorry for long absence here, folks. I’ve been stuck in my writing cave for every free hour to finish the first draft of CauseWired. I’m happy to report that it’s nearly there! So I’d like to resume the discussion here over the next few months. Thanks for hanging in – I’ve been in touch with many you via email, and I think the project has come together well. Of course, by the time it’s out in the fall, some of the CauseWired will necessarily be somewhat dated; that’s why it’s some important to continue to explore the news and trends right up through publication and beyond. I really do think we’re in the early days of an important new sector.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

